Editing Week Begins

Since I’ve more than slacked off where editing is concerned, I’ll start going into overdrive this week. I’m excited simply to get this done. At this point, I don’t like the novel. I just want to get this editing done because it’s part of a class. Maybe I’ll like the novel by the end of it, but I know that I’m ready to give it up completely right now.

Let’s hope that I get through more of it as quickly as possible. Oy.

Red pages: 10/204

~ by Jake Miller on 7 April, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
