Facebook My Champion, Please

Today was a doozy. Along with the hit of my own personal flu, I had to do a ton of work in order to get this week’s mammoth-sized issue of MMORPGamer up.

The column features info straight from GDC this week. My favorite story is the announcement of Cryptic’s new Champions Online. It looks like it’s going to be great, and it’s not that far off. Considering how long we’ve been hearing about any of the upcoming other MMOs, Spring 2009 isn’t that far away.

In the meantime, I need to get back to nursing my wounds with fluids, blankets, pillows, and Lost Odyssey.

~ by Jake Miller on 22 February, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
