The Two Days of the Week

I’ve already posted once for MMORPGamer, which will be updated every Thursday. I’d like to add to my weekly endeavors a new Review Tuesday.

On Tuesday of every week, I’ll post a review of some sort of media. The first set of media will be the best and worst writing books that I’ve accumulated over the years of hoping to be a writer. At long last I’m doing it, but these books made me feel like a writer when I wasn’t. Though I should have given them all up a long time ago and realized that they were only holding me back, I read a ton of these as I grew up. I hope these reviews will help someone to learn from my mistakes and maybe pick up a few of the rare gems that I ended up acquiring in my book-buying bliss.

The first Review Tuesday will be tomorrow, so make sure to snap back to the front page (you’re probably already there) then.

~ by Jake Miller on 4 February, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
