Up to Date

Here’s the first day of the new blog.  I’ve maintained a few before, but they’ve all been fairly personal, whereas this one will definitely be more professional.  I’ll be storing personal anecdotes, providing links to my articles around the internet, and writing original material here.

I’m currently a content producer at Associated Content and a columnist for RPGamer.com. My AC profile is available here and the 2008 MMORPGamer archives are here.  More info will be in soon, as I further sculpt this blog as a switchboard for my presence on the internet and record of my experiences as a newbie writer.

~ by Jake Miller on 28 January, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
